13.2聲道家庭影院體驗

AVR-X8500H 擁有 13.2 聲道,支持最新的環繞聲格式和 4K 超高清畫面,帶來領先的家庭影院體驗。

支持最新的環繞音頻格式

讓自己沉浸在多維聲音中 — Denon AVR-X8500H 支持 Dolby Atmos、DTS:X 和 Auro-3D 格式。 Auro-3D 將通過未來的固件更新啟用,無需額外費用。

為家庭影院的未來做好準備

AVR-X8500H 的高級視頻部分完全兼容最新的 HDMI 和 HDCP 2.2 規範,並為任何 4K 超高清信號源做好準備。還支持高動態範圍 (HDR)、杜比視界兼容性、混合對數伽馬 (HLG) 和 eARC(增強型音頻回傳通道)。您還可以欣賞來自傳統模擬和數字源的超高清圖片。

無線網絡的核心

每一個聲音,你所有的音樂,都可以毫不費力地控制。通過藍牙和 Wi-Fi 提供完整的無線連接。 AVR-X8500H 與 Apple Airplay 和 Amazon Alexa 配合使用,為您的所有家庭娛樂帶來尖端的語音控制和令人難以置信的聲音。內置的 HEOS 技術使 AVR-X8500H 成為全屋無線聲音網絡的應用程序控制的心臟。

從一開始就完美設置

AVR-X8500H 可輕鬆引導您完成設置過程,以確保最準確的配置,並讓您優化所有設置以獲得最佳的聲音和視頻質量。最先進的 Audyssey MultEQ XT32 房間測量系統可保證每個房間的最佳聲音。

為 4K 超高清做好準備

享受超高清圖片,甚至來自模擬和數字標清信號源。

以任何方式面向未來

所有八個 HDMI 輸入(包括一個在前面)和三個 HDMI 輸出都具有 HDCP 2.2 兼容性和最新的 HDMI 規範,包括 4K 超高清 60Hz 視頻、4:4:4 純色子採樣、高動態範圍 (HDR) 和21:9 視頻、3D 和 BT.2020 直通支持。它甚至可以用於通過電視應用程序播放 3D 音頻的增強型音頻回傳通道 (eARC)。該功能將通過未來的固件更新啟用。

天龍 13.2 通道 HDR 4K 家庭影院接收器,帶 HEOS - 銀色 (AVRX8500HS)

C$5,299.00價格

owerful 13.2 Channel Home Theater Experience

The AVR-X8500H ushers in a leading-edge home theater experience with 13.2 channels that support the latest surround sound formats and 4K Ultra HD picture.

Supports the Latest Surround Audio Formats

Immerse yourself in multi-dimensional sound — the Denon AVR-X8500H powers Dolby Atmos, DTS:X and Auro-3D formats. Auro-3D will be enabled via future firmware update at no additional charge.

Ready For the Future of Home Theater

The AVR-X8500H’s advanced video section is fully compatible with the latest HDMI and HDCP 2.2 specifications and prepared for any 4K Ultra HD source. High Dynamic Range (HDR), Dolby Vision compatibility, Hybrid Log Gamma (HLG) and eARC (enhanced Audio Return Channel) are supported as well. You can also enjoy ultra-high-definition pictures from legacy analog and digital sources.

The Heart of Your Wireless Network

Every sound, all your music, controlled effortlessly. Full wireless connectivity is provided via Bluetooth and Wi-Fi. The AVR-X8500H works with Apple Airplay and Amazon Alexa, bringing cutting-edge voice control and incredible sound to all your home entertainment. The built-in HEOS technology allows the AVR-X8500H to become the app-controlled heart of a whole-house wireless sound network.

Perfect Set-Up From the Start

The AVR-X8500H easily guides you through the set-up process to ensure the most accurate configuration and lets you optimize all settings for the best possible sound and video quality. The most advanced Audyssey MultEQ XT32 room measurement system guarantees the best sound in every room.

Geared Up For 4K Ultra HD

Enjoy ultra-high-definition pictures, even from analog and digital SD sources.

Futureproof In Any Way

All eight HDMI inputs (including one on the front) and three HDMI outputs feature HDCP 2.2 compatibility and the latest HDMI specifications, including 4K Ultra HD 60Hz video, 4:4:4 Pure Color sub-sampling, High Dynamic Range (HDR) and 21:9 video, 3D, and BT.2020 pass-through support. It is even ready for Enhanced Audio Return Channel (eARC) for 3D audio playback through TV apps. The feature will be enabled via a future firmware update.

Denon 13.2 Channel HDR 4K Home Theatre Receiver with HEOS - Silver (AVRX8500HS)

C$5,299.00Price

    Contact Us

    Address: 420 hwy7 east, unit31 Richmond hill ON L4B 3K2

    Telephone: 905-731-9882

    Fax: 905-482-9269482-

    Email: avvantage@gmail.com

    We Accept