視頻合作夥伴

download_edited.jpg

JVC 是消費者和商業領域的領先行業投影儀之一。 DLA-NX9 是全球首款 8K/e-shift 家庭影院投影機,配備全新 0.69 英寸原生 4K D-ILA 設備,採用全新外部設計。 8K/e-shift 技術連同其 100 毫米直徑的全玻璃鏡頭可實現 8K 等效分辨率 (8192 x 4230),即使在大屏幕上也能與現實相媲美。

推出愛普生 EpiqVision™ Ultra LS500 激光投影電視1

去史詩!

Epson EpiqVision Ultra LS500 激光投影 TV1 具有身臨其境的 4K HDR3 觀看體驗,代表了新一代數字投影,通過提供令人驚嘆的 120 英寸畫面重新定義了日常電視體驗。

音響系統合作夥伴

高級性能。不妥協。

BOSE 兼具優雅的設計和出色的音質。它以美妙的聲音完全匹配您的生活空間

充分利用電影、電視和音樂的所有精彩……並使其變得更好。 Bose 條形音箱和家庭影院環繞聲系統為您帶來最佳娛樂體驗,讓您在舒適的沙發上享受驚心動魄的影院般音效。

在 M&K Sound,我們設計的揚聲器聽起來天生就是正確的,是通用的工具,同樣擅長任何風格的音樂或電影配樂,無論是立體聲還是環繞聲。

最佳音效學院獎

獲得聲音學院獎的電影 - 全部在 M&K 聲音揚聲器上進行混合和編輯

JAMO 是一家利用全球資源的高科技音頻協作公司,製作出在您家中看起來很棒、易於使用且聽起來很棒的相關產品。 JAMO 秉承斯堪的納維亞設計根源,專注於現代簡約生活方式,以高性能聲音提供現代風格。

1946 年,天才、瘋子和特立獨行者 Paul W. Klipsch 在阿肯色州霍普的一個小錫棚裡,設計並手工製造了傳奇的 Klipschorn® 揚聲器,目標是帶來現場音樂走進他的客廳。

在本世紀的輕描淡寫中,我們會說他成功了。

錫棚現在是一個成熟的工廠,擁有自己的櫥櫃生產線,公司總部已經搬到了印第安納州的印第安納波利斯;然而,我們的使命仍然是創造世界上最好的揚聲器。

自 1953 年以來,馬蘭士始終堅持對純音樂再現的追求。這正是創始人 Saul B. Marantz 在他位於紐約基尤花園 (Kew Gardens) 的地下室中修補音樂以重現音樂的動力。這就是我們今天的動力。 Saul B. Marantz 是一位古典吉他手,天生對純淨的聲音有著天生的耳朵,他對他那個時代的放大器不滿意——所以他建造了可以再現他渴望聽到的聲音的放大器。他當時並不知道,但 Saul B. Marantz 本人是第一個客戶。

我們的定制 HT 畫廊

Video Partners

download_edited.jpg

 

JVC is One of Leading Industry projector both on Consumer and Business. DLA-NX9 is the world's first 8K/e-shift home theater projector featuring new 0.69-inch native 4K D-ILA device with a whole new external design. 8K/e-shift technology together with its 100mm diameter all-glass lens achieves 8K-equivalent resolution (8192 x 4230) that rivals reality even on large screens.

Introducing Epson EpiqVision™ Ultra LS500 Laser Projection TV1

 

Go Epic!

With an immersive 4K HDR3 viewing experience, the Epson EpiqVision Ultra LS500 Laser Projection TV1 represents a new generation of digital projection that redefines the everyday television experience by offering a stunning 120" picture.

SOUND SYSTEM PARTNER

REMIUM PERFORMANCE. NO COMPROMISES.

BOSE is both elegant Design with Great sound. And it complete match the your living space with nice sound

Take all that’s great about movies, TV and music … and make it even better. Bose soundbars and home cinema surround sound systems bring out the best in your entertainment, so you can enjoy thrilling, cinema-like sound from the comfort of your sofa.

At M&K Sound, we design loudspeakers to sound inherently right, to be universal tools, equally adept with any style of music or movie soundtrack, in stereo or surround.

ACADEMY AWARD FOR BEST SOUND

MOVIES THAT WON ACADEMY AWARDS FOR SOUND - ALL MIXED AND EDITED ON M&K SOUND SPEAKERS

A high-tech audio collaborative utilizing resources from around the globe, JAMO crafts relevant products that look amazing in your home, are easy to use and sound fantastic. Honoring Scandinavian design roots, and focused on the modern minimalist lifestyle, JAMO delivers contemporary style with high-performance sound.

The genesis of something, very, very special occurred in a tiny tin shed in Hope, Arkansas in 1946 when Paul W. Klipsch, genius, madman and maverick, designed and hand-built the legendary Klipschorn® speaker with the goal of bringing live music into his living room.

In the understatement of the century, we'd say he succeeded.

The tin shed is now a full-fledged factory with its own cabinet production line and the company’s headquarters have moved to Indianapolis, Indiana; however, the mission remains to create the world's best speakers.

Since 1953, Marantz remains true to the pursuit of pure musical reproduction. It’s what drove founder Saul B. Marantz when he tinkered in his Kew Gardens, NY basement to reproduce music as it was meant to be heard. It’s what drives us today. A classical guitarist with an innate ear for pure sound, Saul B. Marantz was dissatisfied with the amplifiers of his time — so he built the amplifier that could reproduce what he yearned to hear. He didn’t know it then, but Saul B. Marantz himself was the first customer.

Our Custom HT  Galleray

Contact Us

Address: 420 hwy7 east, unit31 Richmond hill ON L4B 3K2

Telephone: 905-731-9882

Fax: 905-482-9269482-

Email: avvantage@gmail.com

We Accept