背景音樂:

我們為商業和住宅設計和安裝。從酒店教堂辦公室到購物中心,從大堂門口到舞池,從電話會議到泳池邊派對,我們的解決方案隨時為您服務。我們與 Bose ProfessionalTOA music 合作,設計了許多成功的項目,例如 King Square 購物中心和 Yorkdale Mall 的 Yu 海鮮。

對於住宅,我們有RussoundVssl 、IEAST SONOS背景音樂系統。

無縫的賓客體驗 操作簡單 適合任何空間的靈活選項

TOA Corporation 於 1934 年在日本神戶成立,是全球領先的商用音響、專業音響和安全產品製造商。

TOA 產品範圍從數字放大器和揚聲器,到混音器、無線麥克風系統和用於擴聲的數字處理器,再到用於安全和通信的集成 VOIP 對講和緊急尋呼和語音疏散系統。

專業音頻旨在創造令人難以置信的體驗——從令人難忘的現場音樂活動到讓整個團隊保持一致的清晰電話會議。那些非凡的經歷並不僅僅發生。它們需要被構建,一次一個。這就是我們在這裡的原因。

什麼是 VSSL

VSSL 是用於建築揚聲器的首屈一指的家庭音響系統。我們已連接 Google Home、Apple Airplay 和 Spotify Connect,在一個方便的盒子中為您提供所有可能的流媒體選項。

1967 年,在質樸的新英格蘭的一個安靜小鎮上,Russound 成立的初衷是希望製造市場上最好的音頻配件。 Russound 的早期產品包括高保真解決方案,如揚聲器選擇器、磁帶監聽開關和音量控制。 Russound 這個名字成為高品質音量控制的代名詞,該公司很快因其可靠的產品而享有盛譽。

多年來,Russound 為定制安裝市場開發了更廣泛的產品,並以質量、可靠性和服務而聞名。這一願景在今天仍在繼續,因為正在實施令人興奮的新技術來為客戶的需求創建現代解決方案。 Russound 的產品現已銷往 100 多個國家/地區,不僅在美國,而且在全球範圍內都已成為音頻質量的代名詞。

索諾斯

播放 1

玩吧

玩 5

我們的計劃:

download.jpg

國王廣場購物中心

E3E32EA8-3E9E-4CBF-8311-29E45C07FBF8.jpe

約克代爾的 Yuseafood

images.jpg

168 舒詩

H&M 零售店

中國駐多倫多和渥太華大使館

Background Music:

We design and installation for the both commercial and residence. From the Hospitality Church office to shopping mall, From Lobby door to dance floor, conference call to pool-side party, our solutions are at your service. We are Partner with Bose Professional and TOA music, design many success projects like king square shopping mall and Yu seafood in Yorkdale Mall.

For the Residential, we have Russound, Vssl, IEAST SONOS background Music systems. 

A seamless guest experience Easy operation  Flexible options for any space

TOA Corporation was founded in Kobe, Japan in 1934 and is the leading commercial audio, professional sound, and security product manufacturer in the world.

TOA products range from digital amplifiers and speakers, to mixers, wireless microphone systems and digital processors used in sound reinforcement, to integrated VOIP intercom and emergency paging and voice evacuation systems for security and communications.

Pro audio is about creating incredible experiences — from an unforgettable live music event to a clear conference call that gets the whole team on the same page. Those exceptional experiences don’t just happen. They need to be built, one piece at a time. That’s why we’re here.

WHAT IS VSSL

VSSL is the premier home audio system for architectural speakers. We have connected Google Home, Apple Airplay, and Spotify Connect to give you every possible streaming option in one convenient box.

In 1967 in a quiet town in rustic New England, Russound was founded based on a desire to make the finest audio accessories on the market. Russound's early products included hi-fi solutions such as speaker selectors, tape monitor switches and volume controls. The name Russound became synonymous for high-quality volume controls and the company soon developed a reputation for their reliable products.

Over the years, Russound developed a wider range of products for the custom installation market and increasingly became known for quality, reliability and service. That vision continues on today, as exciting new technologies are being implemented to create modern solutions for their customers’ needs.  With its products now sold in over 100 countries, the Russound name has become synonymous with audio quality not only in the USA, but also around the world.

SONOS

Play 1

Play Bar 

Play 5

Our Projects:

download.jpg

King Squre Shopping Mall

E3E32EA8-3E9E-4CBF-8311-29E45C07FBF8.jpe

Yuseafood in Yorkdale 

images.jpg

168 Shushi 

H&M Retail Store

Chinese Embassy In Toronto & Ottawa