使用 L1 Model II 系統提升您的表現,這是我們最先進的適用於音樂家、DJ 和公共揚聲器的便攜式放大系統。揚聲器提供 180 度的水平聲音覆蓋和我們最平滑的音調平衡 - 整個舞台和整個房間。包括一個 B2 低音模塊,可在低端提供更大的靈活性和更大的功率。

與屢獲殊榮的原創 Bose L1 系統一樣,Model II 音響系統是一項一體化創新,取代了傳統的監聽器、混音器和 PA 揚聲器。這款專業音響系統採用 Bose 專有技術,旨在改善您放大的聲音。

聲音優勢——僅來自 Bose

該系統的突破性揚聲器產生近 180 度的寬廣、均勻的聲音覆蓋——在舞台上和整個數百名觀眾——音量和音調幾乎沒有下降。

Model II 系統還採用鉸接陣列揚聲器技術,可實現更好的音調平衡。揚聲器的 24 個垂直安裝的驅動器經過精確角度調整,可在房間內產生更清晰的高音和更一致的音調。即使是坐在這些舞台揚聲器兩側的人,也能享受到均衡、細膩的聲音。

飽滿、靈活的低音

當您需要為更多觀眾提供更強勁的低音時,高性能 B2 低音模塊可提供更大的低頻輸出。該模塊包括三個設置以提高靈活性。正常設置非常適合低音吉他或大鼓拾音。更高的設置是為 DJ/音樂播放應用程序設計的。較低的設置適用於原聲吉他和人聲。

您可以在單個 L1 電源支架上為一個 B2 低音箱供電。可選的 PackLite® 功率放大器讓您可以添加第二個 B2 低音模塊,以獲得最大的低端功率。

簡單高效

L1 Model II 電源支架僅重 24 磅,其四個可伸縮支腿使其易於運輸和安裝。電源支架也有一個簡化的控制部分;單線路電平輸入可用於樂器、麥克風、混音器、筆記本電腦、MP3 播放器或 DVD 系統。

系統的所有組件也都是為處理道路而設計的。揚聲器具有堅固、加固的格柵,每個包裝都包括用於主要部件的帶襯墊的手提袋。

多渠道靈活性

可選的 T1 ToneMatch 音頻引擎增加了四個通道,因此您可以擴展系統並連接額外的樂器和麥克風。您還可以使用 ToneMatch 引擎通過強大的專有音調塑造工具微調您的聲音。

特徵:

推薦給最多 500 名觀眾

24 揚聲器鉸接式線陣列提供 180 度水平聲音覆蓋

產生最一致的音調平衡,音量隨距離衰減很小

系統的互連部件可實現高效運輸、輕鬆設置和故障

包括一個 B2 低音模塊

Bose L1 Model II 帶 B2

C$3,199.00價格

Boost your performance with the L1 Model II system, our most advanced portable amplification system for musicians, DJs and public speakers. The loudspeaker delivers 180 degrees of horizontal sound coverage and our smoothest tonal balance—across the stage and throughout the room. Includes one B2 bass module for more flexibility and even greater power at the low end.

Like the original, award-winning Bose L1 system, the Model II sound system is an all-in-one innovation that replaces conventional monitors, mixers and PA speakers. And this professional sound system is packed with proprietary Bose technologies designed to improve your amplified sound.

Sound advantages—only from Bose

The system's breakthrough loudspeaker produces wide, uniform sound coverage of nearly 180 degrees—onstage and throughout an audience of up to several hundred—with little dropoff in volume and tone.

The Model II system also features Articulated Array speaker technology for better tonal balance. The loudspeaker's 24 vertically mounted drivers are precisely angled to create clearer highs and more consistent tone in the room. Even people off to the sides of these stage speakers enjoy well-balanced, detailed sound.

Full, flexible bass

The high-performance B2 bass module delivers greater low-frequency output when you need more powerful bass for larger audiences. The module includes three settings for increased flexibility. The normal setting is ideal for bass guitar or when miking a kick drum. A higher setting is designed for DJ/music playback applications. And the lower setting works well for acoustic guitar and vocals.

You can power one B2 bass module on a single L1 power stand. And the optional PackLite® power amplifier lets you add a second B2 bass module for maximum low-end power.

Easy and efficient

The L1 Model II power stand weighs only 24 pounds, and its four retractable legs make it easy to transport and set up. The power stand also has a simplified control section; the single line-level input can be used with instruments, mics, mixers, laptops, MP3 players or DVD systems.

All of the system's components are also built to handle the road. The loudspeaker has a rugged, reinforced grille, and each package includes padded carrying bags for major components.

Multichannel flexibility

The optional T1 ToneMatch audio engine adds four more channels, so you can expand the system and connect additional instruments and microphones. You can also use the ToneMatch engine to fine-tune your sound with powerful, proprietary tone-shaping tools.

 

Features:

Recommended for audiences up to 500

24-speaker articulated line array delivers 180-degree horizontal sound coverage

Produces the most consistent tonal balance with little volume drop-off over distance

System's interconnecting pieces allow for efficient transport, easy setup and breakdown

One B2 bass module included

Bose L1 Model II with B2

C$2,299.00Price
    Please contact us for the products buying. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Contact Us

    Address: 420 hwy7 east, unit31 Richmond hill ON L4B 3K2

    Telephone: 905-731-9882

    Fax: 905-482-9269482-

    Email: avvantage@gmail.com

    We Accept